Contact

We are always available to answer any of your questions.

12 + 1 =

 

Hartner GmbH
Jakobstraße 10
D-72458 Albstadt

Postfach 10 04 27
D-72425 Albstadt

Fon.: +49 (0)7431 125-0
Fax: +49 (0)7431 125-21 547
info@hartner.de

Sales Management
Roland Zahner
Fon: +49 (0)7431 125-21 530
e-Mail: roland.zahner@hartner.de

Your Hartner Contact Persons for World Wide Sales

Andreas Bleibler

Manager Export Sales

Fon: 07431/125-21533
Mobil: 0172/6 57 08 16
Fax: 07431/125-21548
e-Mail: andreas.bleibler@hartner.de

Isabell Krohn

Export Sales

Fon: 07431/125-21537
Fax: 07431/125-21548
e-Mail: isabell.krohn@hartner.de

Vanessa Barnsteiner

Export Sales

Fon: 07431/125-21531
Fax: 07431/125-21548
e-Mail: vanessa.barnsteiner@hartner.de

Sonja Mayer

Export Sales

Fon: 07431/125-21543
Fax: 07431/125-21548
e-Mail:sonja.mayer@hartner.de

Yen Quach

Export Sales

Fon: 07431/125-21511
Fax: 07431/125-21548
e-Mail: yen.quach@hartner.de

Should you have any technical questions, please feel free to contact our application engineers:

Mr. Edgar Fischer

Application Engineers

Fon: 07431/125-21513
Fax: 07431/125-21548
Mobil: 0172/6 57 08 55
e-Mail: edgar.fischer@hartner.de

Mr. Steffen Roth

Application Engineers

Fon: 07431/125-21572
Fax: 07431/125-21548
Mobil: 0172/6 57 05 21
e-Mail: steffen.roth@hartner.de

Mr. Thomas Wenke

Application Engineers

Office:
Herrensiepen 24a
44892 Bochum
Fon: 0234/93 69 753
Fax: 0234/97 66 126
Mobil: 0172/6 57 08 56
e-Mail: thomas.wenke@hartner.de

Your Hartner Contact Persons for Sales in Germany

Dirk Sieber

Manager National Sales

Fon: 07431/125-21532
Fax: 07431/125-21547
Mobil: 0172/6 57 06 98
e-Mail: dirk.sieber@hartner.de

Jennifer Roth

National Sales

Fon: 07431/125-21520
Fax: 07431/125-21547

e-Mail: jennifer.roth@hartner.de

Bettina Wolfer

National Sales

Fon: 07431/125-21524
Fax: 07431/125-21547
e-Mail: bettina.wolfer@hartner.de

Ursula Welte

National Sales

Fon: 07431/125-21536
Fax: 07431/125-21547
e-Mail: ursula.welte@hartner.de

Should you have any technical questions, please feel free to contact our application engineers:

Edgar Fischer

Application Engineers

Fon: 07431/125-21513
Fax: 07431/125-21547
Mobil: 0172/6 57 08 55
e-Mail: edgar.fischer@hartner.de

Steffen Roth

Application Engineers

Fon: 07431/125-21572
Fax: 07431/125-21547
Mobil: 0172/6 57 05 21
e-Mail: steffen.roth@hartner.de

Thomas Wenke

Application Engineers

Office:
Herrensiepen 24a
44892 Bochum
Fon: 0234/97 66 126
Fax: 0234/93 69 753
Mobil: 0172/6 57 08 56
e-Mail: thomas.wenke@hartner.de