Контакты

Мы всегда готовы ответить на ваши вопросы.

Data Protection

11 + 6 =

Davut Göcmen

World Wide Sales

Fon: +49 7431/125-21533
Mobil: +49 172/6 57 05 75
Fax: +49 7431/125-21548
e-Mail: davut.goecmen@hartner.de

Isabell Krohn

World Wide Sales

Fon: +49 7431/125-21537
Fax: +49 7431/125-21548
e-Mail: isabell.krohn@hartner.de

Alicia Straubinger

World Wide Sales

Fon: +49 7431/125-21531
Fax: +49 7431/125-21548
e-Mail: alicia.straubinger@hartner.de

Sonja Mayer

World Wide Sales

Fon: +49 7431/125-21543
Fax: +49 7431/125-21548
e-Mail:sonja.mayer@hartner.de

Yen Quach

World Wide Sales

Fon: +49 7431/125-21511
Fax: +49 7431/125-21548
e-Mail: yen.quach@hartner.de

Should you have any technical questions, please feel free to contact our application engineers:

Edgar Fischer

Application Engineer

Fon: +49 7431/125-21513
Fax: +49 7431/125-21548
Mobil: +49 172/6 57 08 55
e-Mail: edgar.fischer@hartner.de

Steffen Roth

Application Engineer

Fon: +49 7431/125-21572
Fax: +49 7431/125-21548
Mobil: +49 172/6 57 05 21
e-Mail: steffen.roth@hartner.de

Thomas Wenke

Application Engineer

Office:
Herrensiepen 24a
44892 Bochum
Fon: +49 234/93 69 753
Fax: +49 234/97 66 126
Mobil: +49 172/6 57 08 56
e-Mail: thomas.wenke@hartner.de