Контакты

Мы всегда готовы ответить на ваши вопросы.

Data Protection

11 + 9 =

 

Адрес в Германии:

DWL Engineering Ltd.
3-90, Prijutskiy per
127055 Moscow
Phone: +7 495 585-0665, 585-5465
Fax: +7 495 223-4039
e-Mail: info@dwl-e.ru
URL: www.dwl-e.ru

ООО «СТАМО Тулс»
ул. Промышленная, д. 5
198099, Санкт-Петербург
тeл: +7(812) 648-22-98
фaкс: +7(812) 648-22-98
e-Mail: info@stamo-tools.ru
URL: www.stamo-tools.ru

Мегапром
390010, г. Рязань, ул.
Октябрьская, д. 61. (Бизнес-центр)
тeл: +7 (4912) 505-800
фaкс: +7 (4912) 505-800
e-Mail: info@megaprom.ru
URL: www.megaprom.ru

ООО “ИнтерТулЛ”
ул. Ватутина 11, оф.405
603123 Нижний Новгород
тeл: 8(831)216-11-66 / 8(831)216-11-67
e-Mail: salesintertool@ya.ru
Сайт: http://интертулл.рф

Andreas Bleibler

World Wide Sales

Fon: +49 7431/125-21533
Mobil: +49 172/6 57 08 16
Fax: +49 7431/125-21548
e-Mail: andreas.bleibler@hartner.de

Isabell Krohn

World Wide Sales

Fon: +49 7431/125-21537
Fax: +49 7431/125-21548
e-Mail: isabell.krohn@hartner.de

Vanessa Barnsteiner

World Wide Sales

Fon: +49 7431/125-21531
Fax: +49 7431/125-21548
e-Mail: vanessa.barnsteiner@hartner.de

Sonja Mayer

World Wide Sales

Fon: +49 7431/125-21543
Fax: +49 7431/125-21548
e-Mail:sonja.mayer@hartner.de

Yen Quach

World Wide Sales

Fon: +49 7431/125-21511
Fax: +49 7431/125-21548
e-Mail: yen.quach@hartner.de

Should you have any technical questions, please feel free to contact our application engineers:

Edgar Fischer

Application Engineer

Fon: +49 7431/125-21513
Fax: +49 7431/125-21548
Mobil: +49 172/6 57 08 55
e-Mail: edgar.fischer@hartner.de

Steffen Roth

Application Engineer

Fon: +49 7431/125-21572
Fax: +49 7431/125-21548
Mobil: +49 172/6 57 05 21
e-Mail: steffen.roth@hartner.de

Thomas Wenke

Application Engineer

Office:
Herrensiepen 24a
44892 Bochum
Fon: +49 234/93 69 753
Fax: +49 234/97 66 126
Mobil: +49 172/6 57 08 56
e-Mail: thomas.wenke@hartner.de